Cardigan Mountain School A boarding and day school for boys in grades 6 through 9

Meet the Development Office

Joe Burnett
Yuki Burnett
Barbara Frazier
Sandy Hollingsworth
Mary Ledoux
Jungwon Park

Jungwon Park
Assistant Director of International Relations
603.523.3703
jpark@cardigan.org

Jessica Pecora
Pablo Rocha-Vazquez
Lillian Rozanski
Jer Shipman
Sarah Smith
Judith Solberg
Pam Susi

How can we help you?


Joe Burnett 
Director of Development and International Relations
jburnett@cardigan.org
603.523.3838

Pamela Susi
Associate Director of Development
psusi@cardigan.org
603.523.3571

Sarah Smith
Director of Annual Giving
ssmith@cardigan.org
603.523.3516

Sandra Hollingsworth
Director, The Campaign for Cardigan 2020
shollingsworth@cardigan.org
603.523.3745

Jeremiah Shipman '00
Director of Alumni Programs
jshipman@cardigan.org
603.523.3601