Cardigan Mountain School A boarding and day school for boys in grades 6 through 9

Campus Arrival Form

We are looking forward to welcoming the boys (and all of you!) back to The Point in a few short weeks. Please take a moment to complete the form below to share your preferred arrival time and help us plan for a fun, efficient registration day for all.

Registration is open from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. on the following days for the indicated groups:

  • Wednesday, September 8: All 9th Graders including day students
  • Thursday, September 9: 6-8th Graders flying in from outside the U.S.
  • Friday, September 10: 6-8th Graders arriving from within the U.S.

We understand that some students will be arriving outside these days/times by transportation arranged by Cardigan’s Travel Coordinator Erzi Willems. There is a place to indicate this on the campus arrival form.

2021-22 Calendar

Helpful Contacts


Josh LeRoy
Assistant Head of School & 
Dean of Faculty

jleroy@cardigan.org

Steve Solberg
Assistant Head of School &
Chief Financial Officer

ssolberg@cardigan.org

Joe Burnett
Director of Development & 
International Relations

jburnett@cardigan.org

Jamie Welsh
Dean of Academics
jwelsh@cardigan.org

Nick Nowak
Director of Student Life
nnowak@cardigan.org

Meg Lloyd
Dean of Students
mlloyd@cardigan.org

Karen Gray
Director of Health Services
kgray@cardigan.org

Trish Hutchinson
School Counselor
thutchinson@cardigan.org

Erzi Willems
Travel Coordinator
ewillems@cardigan.org

Nichole Marcy
Registrar
nmarcy@cardigan.org

Ryan Frost
Director of Athletics
rfrost@cardigan.org

Chip Audett
Director of Admissions
caudett@cardigan.org

Michel Gray
Director of Technology
mgray@cardigan.org

Kris Langetieg
Director of Secondary School Counseling
klangetieg@cardigan.org