Cardigan Mountain School A boarding and day school for boys in grades 6 through 9

Parent Meeting Recordings & FAQs

Grade 6 & 7 Meeting

Grade 8 Meeting

Grade 9 Meeting

Frequently Asked Questions

Curious what other parents are asking? We will be posting the most frequently asked questions along with their answers on this page.

2021-22 Calendar

Helpful Contacts


Josh LeRoy
Assistant Head of School & 
Dean of Faculty

jleroy@cardigan.org

Steve Solberg
Assistant Head of School &
Chief Financial Officer

ssolberg@cardigan.org

Joe Burnett
Director of Development & 
International Relations

jburnett@cardigan.org

Jamie Welsh
Dean of Academics
jwelsh@cardigan.org

Nick Nowak
Director of Student Life
nnowak@cardigan.org

Meg Lloyd
Dean of Students
mlloyd@cardigan.org

Karen Gray
Director of Health Services
kgray@cardigan.org

Trish Hutchinson
School Counselor
thutchinson@cardigan.org

Erzi Willems
Travel Coordinator
ewillems@cardigan.org

Nichole Marcy
Registrar
nmarcy@cardigan.org

Ryan Frost
Director of Athletics
rfrost@cardigan.org

Chip Audett
Director of Admissions
caudett@cardigan.org

Michel Gray
Director of Technology
mgray@cardigan.org

Kris Langetieg
Director of Secondary School Counseling
klangetieg@cardigan.org