Cardigan Mountain School A boarding and day school for boys in grades 6 through 9

School Calendar

As we continue our planning for the upcoming school year we intend to return to Cardigan’s traditional academic year calendar. Should conditions with the pandemic require an adjustment of this calendar, we will reach out with an update as soon as possible.

Music Concert

Helpful Contacts

Josh LeRoy
Assistant Head of School & 
Dean of Faculty

Steve Solberg
Assistant Head of School &
Chief Financial Officer

Joe Burnett
Director of Development & 
International Relations

Jamie Welsh
Dean of Academics

Nick Nowak
Director of Student Life

Meg Lloyd
Dean of Students

Karen Gray
Director of Health Services

Trish Hutchinson
School Counselor

Erzi Willems
Travel Coordinator

Nichole Marcy

Ryan Frost
Director of Athletics

Chip Audett
Director of Admissions

Michel Gray
Director of Technology

Kris Langetieg
Director of Secondary School Counseling