Cardigan Mountain School A boarding and day school for boys in grades 6 through 9

Parents

Welcome to Cardigan's new parent page.

We have begun to collect the information, resources, forms, and links that are most important to you in one central location. We will continue add content to this page throughout 2020. If you have a suggestion for this page, please let us know at communications@cardigan.org.


COVID-19 / Coronavirus Information

As the Coronavirus (COVID-19) continues to grow in its impact, Cardigan will delay our students’ return to campus until April 27 and shift to a distance-learning model on April 6. Please read the full plan from Head of School Chris Day:

www.cardigan.org/coronavirus

Cardigan parents visit with Head of School Chris and Cynthia Day

Helpful Forms & Links

Latest News

Cougar Athletics

Helpful Contacts


Josh LeRoy
Assistant Head of School & 
Dean of Faculty

jleroy@cardigan.org

Steve Solberg
Assistant Head of School &
Chief Financial Officer

ssolberg@cardigan.org

Jamie Welsh
Dean of Academics
jwelsh@cardigan.org

Nick Nowak
Director of Student Life
nnowak@cardigan.org

Joe Burnett
Director of Development & 
International Relations

jburnett@cardigan.org

Karen Gray
Director of Health Services
kgray@cardigan.org

Michel Gray
Director of Technology
mgray@cardigan.org

Chris Adams
Director of Communications & Marketing
cadams@cardigan.org