Cardigan Mountain School A boarding and day school for boys in grades 6 through 9

School Calendar

The Cardigan community enjoys outdoor Chapel at the Canaan Street Lake waterfront
May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1