Skip To Main Content
Cardigan Mountain School A boarding and day school for boys in grades 6 through 9

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Friday Night Coffee House
-
Online Event
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Investiture
-
Online Event
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Friday Night Coffee House
-
Online Event
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Community Arts Evening
-
Online Event
Fri, May 22
Friday Night Coffee House
-
Online Event
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Baccalaureate and Ninth Grade Recognition
-
Online Event
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Underclassmen Recognition
-
Online Event
Sat, May 30
Sunset Hike for Graduating Seniors
-
Online Event
Sun, May 31
Commencement
-
Online Event
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Music Concert