Cardigan Mountain School A boarding and day school for boys in grades 6 through 9

Department Contacts

Main Office/Receptionist

603.523.4321
nmarcy@cardigan.org

Academics & Student Life

Josh LeRoy
Assistant Head of School & Dean of Faculty
jleroy@cardigan.org
603.523.3556

Jamie Welsh
Dean of Academics
jwelsh@cardigan.org
603.523.3527

Jarrod Caprow
Assistant Dean of Academics & PEAKS® Dept. Chair  
jcaprow@cardigan.org
603.523.3543

Nick Nowak
Director of Student Life  
nnowak@cardigan.org
603.523.3509 

Danielle Fedele    
Dean of Students                
dfedele@cardigan.org
603.523.3591

Athletic Department

Ryan Frost
Director of Athletics
rfrost@cardigan.org
603.523.3533

Julia Ford
Assistant Director of Athletics
jford@cardigan.org
603.523.3863

Nancy Moye
Athletics Administrative Assistant
nmoye@cardigan.org
603.523.3524 
    

Admissions Office

603.523.3548
admissions@cardigan.org

Alumni Programs

603.523.3601
cms-alumni@cardigan.org

Business Office (Student Accounts & Laundry)

603.523.3549
skinne@cardigan.org

Communications 

Chris Adams
Director of Communications & Marketing
cadams@cardigan.org

Head of School’s Office

603.523.3513
mbennison@cardigan.org

School Store & Mailroom

603.523.3553
jgarland@cardigan.org

Health Services

603.523.3520
healthcenter@cardigan.org

Technology Office

603.523.3541
support@cardigan.org

Travel Office

603.523.3725
travel@cardigan.org