Cardigan Mountain School A boarding and day school for boys in grades 6 through 9
Cardigan student in chapel dress smiling and waving to the camera

Fall 2020 Planning

Our plan is to be open and on campus, fully aware and responsive to the health and safety of our community. We will regularly update this page with information about our planning for the 2020-21 Academic Year.

Fall Updates from the Head of School

Frequently Asked Questions

Helpful Contacts


Josh LeRoy
Assistant Head of School & 
Dean of Faculty

jleroy@cardigan.org

Steve Solberg
Assistant Head of School &
Chief Financial Officer

ssolberg@cardigan.org

Joe Burnett
Director of Development & 
International Relations

jburnett@cardigan.org

Jamie Welsh
Dean of Academics
jwelsh@cardigan.org

Nick Nowak
Director of Student Life
nnowak@cardigan.org

Danielle Fedele
Dean of Students
dfedele@cardigan.org

Karen Gray
Director of Health Services
kgray@cardigan.org

Trish Hutchinson
School Counselor
thutchinson@cardigan.org

Erzi Willems
Travel Coordinator
ewillems@cardigan.org

Nichole Marcy
Registrar
nmarcy@cardigan.org

Ryan Frost
Director of Athletics
rfrost@cardigan.org

Chip Audett
Director of Admissions
caudett@cardigan.org

Michel Gray
Director of Technology
mgray@cardigan.org

Kris Langetieg
Director of Secondary School Counseling
klangetieg@cardigan.org