Cardigan Mountain School A boarding and day school for boys in grades 6 through 9
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
JV Tennis vs. New Hampton School (Away)
New Hampton School
Sat, Apr 13
JV Lacrosse vs. Proctor Academy (Away)
Proctor Academy
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
JV Tennis vs. Brewster Academy (Away)
Brewster Academy
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Fessenden (Away)
St. Paul's School
Thu, Apr 18