Cardigan Mountain School A boarding and day school for boys in grades 6 through 9

Admissions On the Road

Cardigan Admissions Officers are always travelling the world. Please see the calendar below to see if any of them will be near you!

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Great Boarding Schools Fair - Greenwich, CT
-
Delamar Greenwich Harbor - Greenwich, CT
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Boarding Schools Fair & Reception - Alpharetta, GA
-
The Cooler Rink - Alpharetta, GA
Wed, Nov 6
TABS School Fair Osaka
-
Osaka, Japan
Thu, Nov 7
TABS School Fair Tokyo
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Join Cardigan in Bangkok, Thailand
-
The Grand Hyatt Erawan
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30